Exit Without Confirmation¶
The game always asks the player for confirmation when clicking the Exit Game button in the main menu. So, players have to click twice before the game acutally closes. Ares adds an option to change this extra step.
- Whether the game shall exit immediately when clicking the Exit Game button. Otherwise a message box is shown and the player can still abort closing the game. Defaults to no.
New in version 0.A.